Recent messages…

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Mark Elkins (32), Fred Erb (18), Dylan Bleijerveld (11), Ludwing PereaMelendez (10), Roger Bye (3), Brad Fidler (1), Allen Rossi (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Mark (14), Luke (4), John (2), Acts (5), Romans (5), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (39), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (2).
Date: 2017 (21), 2018 (38), 2019 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (76)

The Point of the Rules
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being Missional
John 7:37-38 (Part of the Lamplight Church series).
Preached by Fred Erb on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Have Been Made New
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Accepts The Outcasts
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Ludwing PereaMelendez on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Takes Initiative
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Was Jesus God's Plan B?
(Part of the Lamplight Church series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Arise, Be Strong, Consecrate
Joshua 1:1-11 (Part of the Lamplight Church series).
Preached by Roger Bye on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Does God Still Heal?
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind of Kingdom?
Daniel 2:44-45 (Part of the The Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Fred Erb on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Jesus Comes Calling
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Work
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the The Kingdom of God series).
Preached by Fred Erb on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of Jesus
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Ludwing PereaMelendez on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Spaces
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:16-21 (Part of the Being In Christ series).
Preached by Fred Erb on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of Jesus
Mark 1:9-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to Follow
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Ephesians 6:18-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Message of Christmas
(Part of the Lamplight Church series).
Preached by Ludwing PereaMelendez on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of the Spirit
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Blood of Christ
Romans 5:1-21 (Part of the Being In Christ series).
Preached by Fred Erb on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Shield of Faith
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Ludwing PereaMelendez on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Shoes
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Atonement
Romans 5:1-21 (Part of the Being In Christ series).
Preached by Fred Erb on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Join us this Sunday, 10:00am

We meet from 10am – noon at the Mill-Courtland Community Centre, near Downtown Kitchener

Find out what to expect on Sunday.

Sundays

Join a Connect Group

Connect

Questions? Need a ride?

Contact

Latest News…

We are part of…

Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Christ Central family of churches, part of Newfrontiers
Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Newfrontiers Global Family of Word and Spirit, Grace-filled Churches