Recent messages…

Active filter: Series: Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow (x)
Preacher: Mark Elkins (39), Dylan Bleijerveld (16), Ludwing PereaMelendez (6).
Date: 2019 (29), 2020 (32)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Our Weakness, His Strength
Mark 14:26-42 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Place at the Table
Mark 14:17-26 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Trust Me?
Mark 14:12-16 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are You Following?
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When Our World Is Shaken
Mark 13:3-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Things We Trust In
Mark 13:1-2 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Giving It All Away
Mark 12:41-44 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Fake
Mark 12:38-40 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus?
Mark 12:35-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Matters
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Looking for Truth
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What We Love
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hard Hearts
Mark 11:27-12:12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Words & Actions
Mark 11:12-26 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Looking for a Saviour
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let Them Come To Jesus
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It Isn't About You
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why He Had to Die
Mark 10:32-34 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What God Really Wants
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Like A Child
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Brokenness
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Versus Uniformity
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Dylan Bleijerveld on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Does it Mean to be Great?
Mark 9:33-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God, I am Scared and Confused
Mark 9:30-32 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Hard Times
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Join us this Sunday, 10:00am

We meet from 10am – noon at the Mill-Courtland Community Centre, near Downtown Kitchener

Find out what to expect on Sunday.

Sundays

Join a Connect Group

Connect

Questions? Need a ride?

Contact

Latest News…

We are part of…

Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Christ Central family of churches, part of Newfrontiers
Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Newfrontiers Global Family of Word and Spirit, Grace-filled Churches