Recent messages…

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Elkins (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Mark (6), Luke (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (23), Revelation (1).
Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (18), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

The Point of the Rules
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Takes Initiative
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Does God Still Heal?
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Jesus Comes Calling
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Spaces
Mark 1:12-13 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to Follow
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Gospel of Mark: A Call to Follow series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Prayer
Ephesians 6:18-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of the Spirit
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Shoes
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage & Singleness
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Loves the Church
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You Pursuing?
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gifts to Grow
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hungry for More
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace & The Fullness of God's Wisdom
Ephesians 3:7-13 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Household of God
Ephesians 2:19-22 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Foolishness of God
1 Corinthians 1:18-25 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace and the Law
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatness of Jesus
Ephesians 1:19-21 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A People of Faith and Love
Ephesians 1:15-16 (Part of the Ephesians: Letting Our Roots Grow Deep series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God With Us
Isaiah 7:14 (Part of the Lamplight Church series).
Preached by Mark Elkins on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Join us this Sunday, 10:00am

We meet from 10am – noon at the Mill-Courtland Community Centre, near Downtown Kitchener

Find out what to expect on Sunday.

Sundays

Join a Connect Group

Connect

Questions? Need a ride?

Contact

Latest News…

We are part of…

Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Christ Central family of churches, part of Newfrontiers
Lamplight Church Kitchener Waterloo is part of the Newfrontiers Global Family of Word and Spirit, Grace-filled Churches